Connect with us

Marvels Comic Book, X-Men: ‘The Seminal Moments’ Centers On Four Episodes


Marvels Comic Book, X-Men: ‘The Seminal Moments’ Centers On Four Episodes

Web exploration series you must not miss.

As X-Men prepares for a final series ‘The Dark Phoenix’, Marvel Studio late Monday unveiled  a four part documented series looking at major milestones in the long run of superheroes series. Specifically, X-Men: The Seminal Moments whose first three episodes is up for release this week, would be having its final episode release next week.  Featuring a reflective look back at what the X-Men were for generations, guest for the comic book include artists and classic writers like Larry Hama, Adam Kubert, Jonathan Hickman and Chris Claremont.

The X-Men Comic Book Journey

The Giant Size X-Men (1975) introduced Colossus, Nightcrawler, Strom and Wolverine. The X-Men 1991 episode brought together past and present members of the team, before splitting them again into two separate teams. Equally, the X-Men: Age of Apocalypse (1995) overtook the line and presented a new take on the franchise. Furthermore, New X-Men (2001) witnessed Grant Morrison and Frank Quitely abandoning the direction of the franchise for the past decade-plus while also trying to create a new mutant culture.

To Be Released When?

With the episodes releasing on and on Marvel’s YouTube Channel, the upcoming comic books will be available on May 22, 24 and 28 respectively. Importantly, the X-Men Movie last saga – The Dark Phoenix will be in the cinema come June 7.

More in comics

To Top